test-home-2

Prague

Czech Republic | 2021

Read More

  • Increase to Face Amount Limit for PL Promise GUL as of September 21, 2020
    Pacific Life is increasing the PL Promise GUL1 face amount limit to $3.5 million effective September 21, 2020. PL Promise GUL is a universal life insurance product with no-lapse guarantees designed to provide affordable death benefit protection.

    The face amount limit of $2.5 million that was implemented on April 1, 2020 is increasing to $3.5 million as of September 21, 2020. Winflex Web and all of our other quoting vendors will be updated with new face amount limit on September 21, 2020. Any ticket or application submitted on or after the effective date (September 21, 2020) with a face amount greater than $3.5 million will not be considered.

    Life insurance remains an important product for consumers to purchase and own. It is our job to make sure you are capable of providing customers the long-lasting life insurance protection they need.

    PL Promise GUL is an affordable option for clients seeking death benefit protection that offers: • Face amounts between $25k – $3.5 million, as of September 21, 2020 • Affordable alternative to whole life • Enhanced Surrender Value Rider at no cost² • Added consumer protection with a no-lapse guarantee³, that can be tailored to the client’s desired no-lapse guarantee duration • Optional PL Promise Chronic Illness Rider at policy issue for a monthly rider charge4,5 • Optional Waiver of Monthly Deduction Rider at policy issue for a monthly rider charge should the client become disabled

    1 PL PROMISE GUL No-Lapse Guarantee Universal Life Insurance. Policy Form #P18PRUL and S18PRUL or ICC18 P18PRUL and ICC18 S18PRUL, based on state of policy issue. 2 Enhanced Surrender Value Rider. Form #R17LYESV or ICC17 R17LYESV, based on state of policy issue. 3 The Lifetime No-Lapse Guarantee Rider (form #R17LYFNL or ICC17 R17LYFNL, based on state of policy issue) is included in the policy at no additional charge. The no-lapse guarantee, depending on how your client structures their policy, has a maximum duration of the insured’s lifetime, subject to certain limits. If your client’s net no-lapse guarantee value is zero, the no-lapse feature terminates. If the no-lapse feature terminates, additional premiums would be required to resume the no-lapse guarantee. If policy performance is such that your client’s policy is being maintained solely by the no-lapse guarantee, your client’s policy will not build cash value. 4 PL Promise Chronic Illness Care Rider is an accelerated death benefit rider for chronic illness. Policy Form #R18LYCHR or ICC18 R18LYCHR, based on state of policy issue. 5 Riders may incur additional charges and are subject to availability, restrictions, and limitations. Please refer to the policy and rider contract for additional details. Clients should be shown policy quotes with and without riders to help show the rider’s impact on the policy’s values. 6 Waiver of Monthly Deduction Rider. Form #R18WMD or ICC18 R18WMD, based on state of policy issue.

    Sales and Marketing Materials Pacific Life remains committed to making it easier for Brokerage General Agents (BGAs) and life insurance producers to do business with us.

About Us

When you work with Financial Brokerage, expect excellent service from your product-specific sales manager as well as from your dedicated case manager. You’ll value the personal relationship our experts will develop with you as well as our adoption of state of the art technology, bucket-list incentive trips, product and sales training, and many other programs designed for you, the independent agent.

Easy, instant, accurate quoting for hundreds of insurance products through the industry’s leading quote engine.
  • Life Insurance
  • Annuities
  • LTC/DI
  • Medicare Supplement
  • Clear all

Carriers and Product Lines

We carry services and policies from some of the biggest insurance policy providers in the country. This gives you a huge advantage in the current market, as you will have far more options to provide your clients than most other insurance agents will be able to.

Training Videos

Financial Brokerage offers a multitude of training options for our producers. Our training offerings include a video library, webinars, regional meetings, bi-annual agent Summit, and one-on-one training with your dedicated sales manager.
[yotuwp type=”channel” id=”UCk3X1D-w3XCap4GZqIGNX2Q” ]

Financial Brokerage Officers

Edward A. Wieger
Chief Executive Officer (800) 397-9999
ewieger@fb-inc.com

Ed’s bio

Andrea Rasser
Vice President
(800) 397-9999
arasser@fb-inc.com

Andrea Rasser has over 20 years of experience in the insurance industry and is the In-house Underwriter and Director of Operations at Financial Brokerage. She started her career in Kansas where she excelled at working with local military families in filling their coverage gaps. After taking 3 years to travel Europe, Andrea settled back down in her hometown with the goal of making Higher Education, Financial Planning and Family Protection her life’s work. Andrea has earned her FLMI, CLU©, and ChFC© designations and is currently pursuing her FALU, to further expand her underwriting knowledge.

Tim Karaus
Chief Marketing Officer
(800) 397-9999
tkaraus@fb-inc.com

Tim has twelve years of experience in increasingly responsible roles in the industry, most recently as Regional Sales Director for Mutual of Omaha where he was responsible for recruiting, selecting, coaching, and the development of agency managers. Tim’s licenses and designations include Series 7 and 66, AHIP-Disability Income Associate, and Life Underwriter Training Council Fellow.

Have questions?
Contact your team member today.

800-397-9999
17110 Marcy Street Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68118
www.financial-brokerage.com

Life

Brian Leising
ext 3371 Direct: (402) 334-6323
bleising@fb-inc.com


Gary Peterson
ext 3368 Direct: (402) 334-6324
gpeterson@fb-inc.com


Keith Candeto
ext 6319 Direct: (402) 334-6319
kcandeto@fb-inc.com


David J. Storck
ext 6309 Direct: (402) 334-6309
dstorck@fb-inc.com

Annuity

Deb Strong
ext 6328 Direct: (402) 334-6328
dstrong@fb-inc.com


Keith Candeto
ext 6319 Direct: (402) 334-6319
kcandeto@fb-inc.com


Jim Guynan
ext 3132 Direct: (402) 334-6326
jguynan@fb-inc.com

LTC, DI, and Medicare Supplement

Leonard Berthelsen
ext 3132 Direct: (402) 334-6326
lberthelsen@fb-inc.com

Contracting

Shelly Whitaker
Contracting Coordinator Direct: (402) 334-6323
licensing@fb-inc.com

Case ManagementNew Business

David Bridges
ext 3315
dbridges@fb-inc.com


Deb Griffin
New Business Team Lead | ext 3318
dgriffin@fb-inc.com


Jane Pullum
Life Case Manager | ext 3326
jpullum@fb-inc.com


Patty Tarrence
Life Case Manager | ext 6315
ptarrence@fb-inc.com


Brad Wahl
Life Case Manager | ext 3376
bwahl@fb-inc.com

Underwriting

Andrea Rasser
ext. 6320
arasser@fb-inc.com

Commissions

Kevin Kibby
ext. 6321
kkibby@fb-inc.com


Candace Holtapp
ext. 3419
choltapp@fb-inc.com

Senior Systems Analyst

Keith Schuler
ext. 6334
kschuler@fb-inc.com

Supply

Supply
fax:(402) 334-6301
supply@fb-inc.com